Service Disruption 2nd June 2015

15:08 GMT / 07:08 PST

We are investigating reports of service disruption for some accounts. More information to follow shortly

15:33 GMT / 7:33 PST

Services are returning to normal. We will continue monitoring in the meantime with a post-mortem to follow shortly

15:51 GMT / 7:51 PST

The service disruption for some customers has now been fully resolved. A post-mortem will be published shortly

POST-MORTEM

One of our internet circuits provider began to experience packet loss, which affected the protocols that we use to facilitate communication between our datacentres, affecting several customers in one of them. Our Operations team are currently looking at replacing this circuit to ensure more stable performance.