Service Incident Zopim July 2nd 2015

Summary:

July 2nd, 2015 4:15pm PST, we received reports from some customers encountering issues loading their Zopim Dashboard.

 

11:30pm UTC / 4:30pm PST:

We are currently investigating reports of service unavailability for the Zopim dashboard. More info to follow here.

 
11:55pm UTC / 4:55pm PST:

Our team is continuously investigating issues with Zopim that\\\'s affecting some customers. Apologies for the inconvenience.

 

12:55am UTC / 5:55pm PST:

We have determined root cause of the inability to access Zopim. We\\\'ll continue to provide updates as we work to restore service. 

 

1:28am UTC / 6:28pm PST:

The issue with accessing Zopim has been resolved.