Service Disruption July 7th 2015

9:30 am GMT+1/ 01:30 am PST:

We are experiencing performance issues impacting our European data center. Apologies for the inconvenience.

9:52 am GMT+1 / 01:52 am PST 

We have mitigated performance issues affecting EU data centre, service is restored.

POST-MORTEM

Will be posted here once available.