Service Disruption August 11th

10:51 GMT+1/ 02:51 PST

We\\\'re currently investigating reports of slow running bulk actions and CSV exports

11:07 GMT+1/ 03:07 PST

We\\\'re still investigating delays with bulk ticket actions and issues with CSV exports. More info to follow once available.

11:33 GMT+1/ 03:33 PST

We\\\'ve found the root cause of the ongoing issue and our Operations team is working to resolve them. More to follow

12:15 GMT+1 / 04:15 PST

Our Operations team is hard at work to fix the ongoing issues with bulk updates for some customers.

13:05 GMT+1 / 05:05 PST 

We\\\'re still working to fully resolve issues with bulk updates for some customers. More info to follow once available.

14:28 GMT+1 / 06:28 PST

Our Operations team have fully resolved today\\\'s issues with bulk actions and exports for some customers.

POST-MORTEM

Post-mortem will be posted here once available.