Service Disruption Aug 15th

13:31 GMT+1 / 05:31 PST: 

We are actively working on network issues affecting some customers in our European data centre.

13:59 GMT+1 / 05:59 PST: 

Network issues within our EU data center are stabilizing, we\\\'ll update you again shortly

14:31 GMT+1 / 60:31 PST:

Network issues withing our EU data centre have now been resolved. Post-mortem to folloW. Apologies