Service Interruption August 18th

11:55 GMT+1 / 03:55 PST:

We\\\'re currently investigating reports of impaired Zendesk performance for some customers. More to follow.

12:13 GMT+1 / 04:13 PST:

We\\\'re actively working on resolving issues affecting some services such as Voice

12:25 GMT+1 / 04:25 PST:

Our Ops team have resolved issues that may have impacted Zendesk Voice and other services. Postmortem will be posted here.