Service Interruption August 20th

15:35 GMT+1 / 07:35 PST:

We are investigating reports of performance issues for some accounts

 

15:52 GMT+1 / 07:52 PST:

We are continuing to look into reported service issues for some customers 

 

16:09 GMT+1 / 08:09 PST:

The issues causing service disruption for some customers have now been resolved. Post-mortem to follow