Service Interruption August 24th 2015

11:15 AM GMT / 3:15 AM PST:

We are currently investigating reports of issues accessing Insights. Apologies for the inconvenience. 

 11:30 AM GMT / 3:30 AM PST:

Thanks for your patience here. The issue affecting access to Insights for some customers has now been resolved. We will publish the Post-morten once available. 

FOR MORE INFORMATION