Voice Service Incident October 5th

SUMMARY

As of October 5th, 2015 12:26 GMT+1 / 04:26 PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident:

We are investigating some issues affecting some customer using Zendesk Voice. More information to come.

13:00 GMT+1 / 05:00 PST:

Our team is still investigating issues affecting some customers using voice. Apologies for the inconvenience.

13:45 GMT+1 / 05:45 PST:

Our team has deployed a fix to solve the current issue impacting some of our Voice customers.

13:56 GMT+1 / 05:56 PST:

Issues relating to voice have now been resolved. A post-mortem will be posted shortly.