Service Disruption May 6th 2015

9AM GMT / 1AM PST - We\\\'re currently investigating reports of access issues for some customers. We will update with more info as soon as possible.

9:20AM GMT / 1:20AM PST - We\\\'re still investigating reports of access issues for some customers. Apologies for the inconvenience.

9:40AM GMT / 1:40AM PST - Our Operations team are actively working on a resolution for access and login issues for some customers. More info to follow.

10AM GMT / 2AM PST - Our Operations team have confirmed that some access issues have been resolved. We\\\'re continuing to troubleshoot remaining problem reports.

10:35AM GMT / 2:35AM PST - We have fixed the problem causing some customers access issues.

POST-MORTEM

The root-cause of this issue was found to be a backbone network provider had problems across multiple datacenter that caused intermittent connection issues.

Once this was identified as the cause for the degraded performance, our Network Operations team deactivated the network route that was causing the issues which stabilized the connectivity in multiple datacenters until the network in question was back up and running expected.