Service Disruption June 22nd 2015

10:53am GMT+1/ 2:53am PST:

We are currently investigating reports of performance issues for some of our customers. More info to follow.

11:20am GMT+1/ 3:20am PST:

The performance issues previously reported have now been resolved. Apologies for the inconvenience.