Service Disruption June 23rd 2015

Summary:

June 23rd, 2015 9:30am GMT, we received reports from some customers encountering performance issues. 

09:40am GMT+1/ 01:40am PST:

We are currently investigating reports of service disruption for some of our customers. More info to follow here. Apologies for the inconvenience.

10:05am GMT+1/ 02:05am PST:

We found the root cause of issues that may have briefly impacted some customers to be linked to a third party network provider. Now resolved.