Service Interruption August 10th Issue Saving Account Config Changes

4:50PM GMT / 09:50AM PST:

We are investigating problems that would impact admins making changes to account configuration.

5:28PM GMT / 10:28AM PST:

We’ve resolved an issue that briefly impacted the ability to make changes to account settings for some customers.