Service Disruption August 11th

<p><strong>10:51 GMT+1/ 02:51 PST</strong></p> <p>We\'re currently investigating reports of slow running bulk actions and CSV exports</p> <p><strong>11:07 GMT+1/ 03:07 PST</strong></p> <p>We\'re still investigating delays with bulk ticket actions and issues with CSV exports. More info to follow once available.</p> <p><strong>11:33 GMT+1/ 03:33 PST</strong></p> <p>We\'ve found the root cause of the ongoing issue and our Operations team is working to resolve them. More to follow</p> <p><strong>12:15 GMT+1 / 04:15 PST</strong></p> <p>Our Operations team is hard at work to fix the ongoing issues with bulk updates for some customers.</p> <p><strong>13:05 GMT+1 / 05:05 PST </strong></p> <p>We\'re still working to fully resolve issues with bulk updates for some customers. More info to follow once available.</p> <p><strong>14:28 GMT+1 / 06:28 PST</strong></p> <p>Our Operations team have fully resolved today\'s issues with bulk actions and exports for some customers.</p> <p><strong>POST-MORTEM</strong></p> <p>Post-mortem will be posted here once available.</p> <strong>