Service Incident September 21st 2015

SUMMARY

As of September 21st 2015 at 15:34 PST / 23:34 GMT, we are working to resolve the following service incident:

Access issues affecting our west coast data center.

  • 16:13 PST / 00:13 GMT: We are continuing the investigation of service-impacting issues affecting our west coast data center.
  • 16:36 PST / 00:36 GMT: We are continuing our investigation into performance issues affecting our west coast data center.
  • 17:08 PST / 00:08 GMT: We are continuing our investigation into performance issues affecting our west coast data centre. Next update in 30 minutes.
  • 18:00 PST / 01:00 GMT: We are seeing improvements in the performance issues affecting our West Coast data centre, We will continue to monitor this closely.
  • 18:32 PST / 01:32 GMT: All known issues related to the West Coast data centre have been resolved. When completed, post-mortem will follow.