Service Interruption September 24th

11:40 GMT+1 / 03:40 PST

We are investigating issues related to ticket updates impacting some of our customers. More info to follow

12:30 GMT+1 / 04:30 PST

We continue to investigate issues related to ticket updates. More updates to follow.

12:56 GMT+1 / 04:56 PST

We are still investigating issues related to ticket updates. We will keep you updated asap.

14:05 GMT+1 / 06:05 PST

Our team is working at fixing the issues related to ticket updates

15:21 GMT+1 / 07:21 PST

Our team is still working at fixing the issues related to ticket updates that impact some of our customers

16:35 GMT+1 / 08:35 PST

We are happy to report that the issue related to ticket updates is now cleared. Postmortem to follow.