Voice Service Incident September 24th

12:06 GMT+1 / 04:06 PST:

Some customers located on our European Data Center are experiencing issues with Voice. More updates to follow

12:44 GMT+1 / 04:44 PST:

We are happy to report that our Voice issue is now resolved. Thanks for your patience. Post mortem to follow