Service Incident on August 20th 2015

11.21AM GMT+1 /3.21AM PST: 

We are investigating reports of performance issues impacting some of our customers. More info to follow.

 

11.37AM GMT+1 / 3.37AM PST:

We are continuing to work on performance issues affecting some customers.  

 

11.58AM GMT+1 / 3.58AM PST:

Issues impacting performance for some customers have now been resolved.

 

Post-mortem to follow shortly.