Service disruption October 16th 2015

SUMMARY

As of 19:00 UTC / 12:00 PST we're investigating the following service incident:

We are investigating a recurrence of search issues for some customers on our US East Coast data center. We apologize for the inconvenience.

20:19 UTC / 13:19 PST

Search issues for US East Coast customers are better, but you may see issues searching for new ticket updates while we address indexing

22:13 UTC / 15:13 PST

Search is returning to normal, however we are continuing to monitor the situation.

POST-MORTEM

This incident was a repeat occurrence of the issues previously experienced on October 14th. Further details can be found here.