Service Incident August 28th 2015

10:10 GMT+1 / 02:10 PST:

We are investigating reports of data syncing issues with Insights. More info to follow

10:32 GMT+1 / 02:32 PST:

We are continuing to investigate reported issues with Insights. Next update within 30 minutes

11:07 GMT+1 / 03:07 PST:

Our Operations team have narrowed down the source of problems affecting Insights and are working to restore the service

11:34 GMT+1 / 03:34 PST:

We have resolved the issues impacting Insights. Post-mortem to follow shortly