Service Incident November 23rd 2015

SUMMARY

As of 07:51 AM GMT / 11:51 PM PST we're investigating the following service incident:

We received several reports from some of our customers that the search functionality in customer's Help Center is not working. We are investigating now. 

08:20 AM GMT / 00:20 AM PST:

We continue to investigate the issue impacting search functionality affecting some of our customers in our US-West Coast datacenter.

08:42 AM GMT / 00:42 AM PST:

We're still looking into issues with search in Zendesk and Help Centre impacting US-West datacenter. Apologies for the inconvenience.

09:03 AM GMT / 01:03 AM PST:

Issues impacting search functionality have been resolved and service is back up. Post mortem to follow below.