Service Incident September 15th 2015

SUMMARY

As of the 15th of September 02:00AM GMT/ 19:00PM PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident:

Investigating reports of feature issues such as agent collision, More information to follow. 

02:40AM GMT / 19:40PM PST

Our team has implemented a fix to resolve the issues impacting some customers. We will continue to monitor this closely.

03:00AM GMT / 20:00PM PST

All known issues related to this incident have been resolved. Post-mortem to follow on this article.