Service Incident September 16th 2015

SUMMARY

As of the 16th of September 11:30AM GMT/ 03:30AM PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident:

We are investigating reports of performance issues impacting our European Data Center. More info to follow.

12:15PM GMT/ 04:15AM PST:

We are continuing to investigate performance issues impacting some of our customers. More updates to follow.

12:45PM GMT/ 04:45AM PST:

We are still investigating performance issues impacting some of our customers using our European Datacenter.

13:23PM GMT / 05:23AM PST:

We continue to look into performance issues for customers hosted in EU data center. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.

13:30PM GMT / 05:30AM PST:

All of today\\\'s issue affecting customers in Europe have been resolved. Post-mortem to follow once available.