Service Incident November 4th 2015

As of 17:51 GMT / 11:51 AM CST we're investigating the following service incident:

We're currently looking into reports of customers in our West Coast data center experiencing general performance issues

18:01 GMT / 12:01 PM CST

We are happy to report that the issue with general performance issues for customers on our West Coast data center is now resolved.. A Post Mortem will be available shortly.

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION