Service Incident September 17th 2015

SUMMARY

As of the 16th of September 10:50AM GMT/ 02:50AM PST, we are working to resolve the following service incident:

We are investigating reports of performance issues impacting some of our customers using our European Data Center. More info to follow.

11:20AM GMT/ 03:20AM PST

We are happy to report that the performance issue impacting our European Data Center is now resolved. Thanks for your patience.