Service Incident on January 5th 2015

As of 11:05 AM GMT / 03:05 AM PST we are working to resolve the following service incident:

We are investigating issues with uploading images on help center. More info to follow.

11:25 AM GMT / 03:25 AM PST:

Our operations team are working on a fix for the uploading images issue on help center.

FOR MORE INFORMATION