Service Incident February 10th 2016

18:10 UTC | 10:10 PT
Search issues have been resolved and remains stable. Post mortem to follow:

17:52 UTC | 09:52 PT
We are seeing improvement with search and will continue to monitor.

POST-MORTEM

This incident was related to search issues experienced earlier, on February 8th. Please see the entry for February 8th for full details on the incident and investigation. 

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please subscribe to this article for regular updates until the issue is resolved. If you aren't subscribed to our Twitter feed, we encourage you to do so in order to get the most current information about any service issues. We also record all site outages on our system status page where you can see the past 12 months of service uptime. If you have questions about this issue, please open a ticket with us by sending a note to support@zendesk.com.