Service Incident April 8th 2016

01:09 UTC | 18:09 PT
The issues regarding search services affecting our EU customers has stabilized. 

22:16 UTC | 15:16 PT
We're seeing some sporadic recurrence of the search issue and are working to stabilize.

20:34 UTC | 13:34 PT
Search remains stable. It will take a few hours to confirm search results include recent updates for impacted customers. Update in 90min.

19:21 UTC | 12:21 PT
The search issues impacting our EU customers are resolved, but some customers may not see recent ticket updates in their search results yet.

18:14 UTC | 11:14 PT
Search issues impacting EU customers have stabilized. We are engaging in recovery and monitoring the situation.

17:11 UTC | 10:11 PT
Search service still impacted for EU customers. Root cause and mitigation efforts ongoing

16:03 UTC | 09:03 PT
Work continues to improve search services for EU customers.

15:02 UTC | 08:02 PT
The search service situation continues to improve, as we continue to work on a resolution.

14:15 UTC | 07:15 PT
We apologize for the inconvenience regarding search issues affecting our EU customers. Our operations team continue to mitigate the problem.

13:35 UTC | 06:35 PT
Our Operations Team continues to mitigate the issues related to search affecting some of our customers accounts.

12:59 UTC | 05:59 PT
Please bear with us, while we continue working on a resolution for the search issues impacting some accounts.

12:41 UTC | 05:41 PT
Our Operations team is still hard at work, working on a resolution to the search issues currently impacting some accounts.

12:11 UTC | 05:11 PT
Our Operations Team continues to work on a fix for the search issues impacting some of our customer accounts.

11:50 UTC | 04:50 PT
We're working hard to troubleshoot the ongoing incident affecting search in Zendesk. No ETA to share yet. More info to follow as we have it

11:31 UTC | 04:31 PT
Our Operations team continue to investigate a disruption to the search service impacting some customers. More info to follow shortly

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please subscribe to this article for regular updates until the issue is resolved. If you aren't subscribed to our Twitter feed, we encourage you to do so in order to get the most current information about any service issues. We also record all site outages on our system status page where you can see the past 12 months of service uptime. If you have questions about this issue, please open a ticket with us by sending a note to support@zendesk.com.