Service Incident May 4th 2016

19:12 UTC | 12:12 PT
Mail should now be flowing normally for customers in our Frankfurt datacenter

18:27 UTC | 11:27 PT
We’re investigating timeouts related to inbound, outbound and deferred mail in our Frankfurt datacenter

18:19 UTC | 11:19 PT
Network timeouts in our Frankfurt datacenter

POST-MORTEM

TBD