Service Incident May 17th 2016 Voice connectivity issues

23:44 UTC | 16:44 PT
All issues with the voice incident have been resolved. We will publish a post-mortem here: http://zdsk.co/1TGI8Tv

22:52 UTC | 15:52 PT
We're continuing to investigate voice connectivity issues internally and will investigate with our vendor as needed.

22:28 UTC | 15:28 PT
We're continuing to investigate the voice connectivity issue with our voice provider.

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please subscribe to this article for regular updates until the issue is resolved. If you aren't subscribed to our Twitter feed, we encourage you to do so in order to get the most current information about any service issues. We also record all site outages on our system status page where you can see the past 12 months of service uptime. If you have questions about this issue, please open a ticket with us by sending a note to support@zendesk.com.