Scheduled maintenance June 26 2016 Zopim

WHEN

Start: 2016-06-27 08:00 SGT / 2016-06-27 00:00 UTC / 2016-06-26 17:00 PT
End: 2016-06-27 09:00 SGT / 2016-06-27 01:00 UTC / 2016-06-26 18:00 PT
Duration: 1 hour

Zendesk will perform necessary maintenance on our Zopim backend on Monday, June 27, 2016 between 00:00 and 01:00 UTC (Sunday, June 26, between 17:00 and 18:00 PDT).

During this maintenance window, customers may experience a brief period (10-15 minutes) of performance degradation. You may see timeouts or errors while logging into the dashboard; errors saving chats when they end; errors using chat history or analytics. In all cases, these would be displayed as a yellow banner with an ERROR message.

Agents who log in before the maintenance period begins will see at least one disconnection and reconnection event in addition to the symptoms listed above.