Service Incident May 4th 2016 Zendesk access issues

06:53 UTC | 23:53 PT 
We continue to work on resolving access issues affecting some of our customers.

07:25 UTC | 00:25 PT 
Issues affecting some of our customers is now resolved.

POST-MORTEM

An internet transit provider experienced issues affecting Zendesk on the West Coast and Zopim in Europe. To resolve the issue we disabled the internet transit routes in both datacenters, causing customer traffic to route through our backup carriers.

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please subscribe to this article for regular updates until the issue is resolved. If you aren't subscribed to our Twitter feed, we encourage you to do so in order to get the most current information about any service issues. We also record all site outages on our system status page where you can see the past 12 months of service uptime. If you have questions about this issue, please open a ticket with us by sending a note to support@zendesk.com.