Service Incident August 7th 2016 Translation Errors Pod 4

20:24 UTC | 13:24 PT
Still investigating translation errors. As a workaround you can change your user profile language to Canadian English and refresh browser.

20:07 UTC | 13:07 PT
We're actively investigating the cause of a translation error impacting agent views. More updates to come.

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For current system status information about your Zendesk, check out our system status page. During an incident, you can also receive status updates by following @ZendeskOps on Twitter. The summary of our post-mortem investigation is usually posted here a few days after the incident has ended. If you have additional questions about this incident, please log a ticket with us.