Service Incident August 24th 2016

05:16 UTC | 22:16 PT
Accessibility issues for our Pod 4 and Pod 8 accounts are now resolved. Postmortem to follow

04:42 UTC | 21:42 PT 

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For current system status information about your Zendesk, check out our system status page. During an incident, you can also receive status updates by following @ZendeskOps on Twitter. The summary of our post-mortem investigation is usually posted here a few days after the incident has ended. If you have additional questions about this incident, please log a ticket with us.