Service Incident August 25th 2016

03:10 UTC | 20:10 PT
Our provider has confirmed that issues involving inbound calls have been resolved. Postmortem to follow here: http://zdsk.co/2by1nn9

02:12 UTC | 19:12 PT
Our provider continues to investigate issues with a small percentage of US Toll Free numbers. Further updates to follow

01:41 UTC | 18:41 PT
Our provider has reported they are actively working on resolving issues with voice. More information to follow

POST-MORTEM

TBD

FOR MORE INFORMATION

For current system status information about your Zendesk, check out our system status page. During an incident, you can also receive status updates by following @ZendeskOps on Twitter. The summary of our post-mortem investigation is usually posted here a few days after the incident has ended. If you have additional questions about this incident, please log a ticket with us.